Latest Products http://www.nxlflow.in Latest Products Sat, 24 Oct 2020 09:12:51 +0530 en-us http://www.nxlflow.in Transformer Oil Pumps http://www.nxlflow.in/transformer-oil-pumps.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/transformer-oil-pumps.htm Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Transformer Oil Pumps produced by us are assembled as a single unit on a common shaft. Transformer Oil Pumps operate on the principle of circulating the oil through the windings, thereby eliminating the need for cooling fan, shaft deal and preventing oil leakage or entry of air. EMU Transformer Oil Pump http://www.nxlflow.in/emu-transformer-oil-pump.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/emu-transformer-oil-pump.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us EMU Transformer Oil Pump. EMU Transformer Oil Pump is used for refrigerating oil piping of static or mobile transformers and converters, which is mostly used in the manufacturing of locomotives. Furthermore, EMU Transformer Oil Pump can be customized as per customers’ specification.Salient Feature Centrifugal type, Centre line delivery Large size Bearings for longer bearing life MODEL : 3115 Motor is cooled by pumping oil itself hence no fan is required for motor cooling Bearings are lubricated by pumping oil itself hence no maintenance Furnace & Rectifier Transformer Oil Pump http://www.nxlflow.in/furnace-rectifier-transformer-oil-pump.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/furnace-rectifier-transformer-oil-pump.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Furnace & Rectifier Transformer Oil Pump provided by us is compliant with ISO Standards. The Furnace & Rectifier Transformer Oil Pump is developed in such a way that it supports a number of different applications. Furnace & Rectifier Transformer Oil Pump is widely used as a circulating pump for oil piping, mobile transformer and converters etc. Salient Feature Centrifugal type, Centre line delivery Large size Bearings for longer bearing life MODEL : 3120/3130 Motor is cooled by pumping oil itself hence no fan is required for motor cooling Bearings are lubricated by pumping oil itself hence no maintenance Centrifugal & Axial Flow Transformer Oil Pump http://www.nxlflow.in/centrifugal-axial-flow-transformer-oil-pump.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/centrifugal-axial-flow-transformer-oil-pump.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated among distinguished organizations involved in offering a wide range of Centrifugal & Axial Flow Transformer Oil Pump. The Centrifugal & Axial Flow Transformer Oil Pump we offer is equipped with oil /thermal cooling feature that makes it suitable for applications found in heat transfer plants. In addition to this, Centrifugal & Axial Flow Transformer Oil Pump provided by us is designed using heavy duty bearings and components, adhering to latest industrial standards. Feature No Gland Leakage Weather Proof Self-Lubricating Universal Mounting Compact Design Maintenance Free Applications In refrigerating oil piping of static or as mobile transformers and converters. In Locomotives, to assemble as a unit on a common shaft. In Line Installation, either vertically or horizontally to allow for minimum thermo-syphon resistance. Glandless Transformer oil pump for Hi Vac Filter Machine http://www.nxlflow.in/glandless-transformer-oil-pump.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/glandless-transformer-oil-pump.htm Thu, 31 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Glandless Transformer Oil Pump. Designed in line with international quality standard, Glandless Transformer Oil Pump is used as a degassing system in manufacturing units. Locomotive Traction Transformer Oil Pump http://www.nxlflow.in/locomotive-traction-transformer-oil-pump.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/locomotive-traction-transformer-oil-pump.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Locomotive Traction Transformer Oil Pump. The Locomotive Traction Transformer Oil Pump is manufactured using high grade cast aluminum and CI, which gives tremendous strength to weight ratio. The aluminum avoids the ingress of rust and oxidation. In addition to this, Locomotive Traction Transformer Oil Pump is manufactured with congruence to high manufacturing standards and is mechanically tested and certified before dispatch. Furthermore, our customers can avail from us a wide range of Locomotive Traction Transformer Oil Pump to suit their individual needs and requirement.Salient Feature Centrifugal type, Centre line delivery Large size Bearings for longer bearing life Motor is cooled by pumping oil itself ,hence no fan is required for motor cooling Bearings are lubricated by pumping oil itself hence no maintenance Power & Distribution Transformer Oil Pump http://www.nxlflow.in/power-distribution-transformer-oil-pump.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/power-distribution-transformer-oil-pump.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Power & Distribution Transformer Oil Pump. Our range of Power & Distribution Transformer Oil Pump comes with a large sized bearing that ensures longer bearing life. Moreover, the bearing in the Power & Distribution Transformer is lubricated by pumping oil, which eliminates the scope of regular maintenance. Salient Features In line Axial flow type. Large size Bearings for longer bearing life. Bearings are lubricated by pumping oil itself hence no maintenance. Flow Meters http://www.nxlflow.in/flow-meters.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/flow-meters.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged at offering efficient range of Flow Meters that is manufactured using advanced technology. Our Flow Meters are used in a wide range of industries to measure linear, nonlinear, mass or volumetric flow rate of liquid or gas. Electromagnetic Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/electromagnetic-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/electromagnetic-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Electromagnetic Flow Meter works on the principle of electromagnetic induction and requires conducting fluid for measuring pressure. Our range of Electromagnetic Flow Meter is widely acknowledged for its accuracy, reliability and long service. The Electromagnetic Flow Meter provided by us comes with various accessories such as converters, indicating Totalisers, grounding rings etc. Furthermore, the Electromagnetic Flow Meter is extremely compact in design. Thermal Mass Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/thermal-mass-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/thermal-mass-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Manufacture, Exporter and Supplier of Thermal Mass Flow Meter. The Thermal Mass Flow Meter belongs to the NXL-27 Series of mass flow instruments known for their accurate measurement and effective control of gas controls. The flow sensor of the Thermal Mass Flow Meter produces an electrical output signal for the indication and recording or the control processes. The signal is linear with the flow rate and the flow sensor is the heart of the Thermal Mass Flow Meter. Providing a stable gas flow, the Thermal Mass Flow Meter eliminates any requirement of constant monitoring and gas pressure readjustment. Design Features Mass Flow Measurement – No temperature (or) Pressure compensation required Fast Flow response Removable sensor Accessories : Power Supply With Digital Indicating TotaliserOrdering Information Flow Sensor Type of Gas to be metered Operating Temperature and Pressure of Gas Flow Range Inlet and outlet Connections Oval Gear Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/oval-gear-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/oval-gear-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mostly used in applications such as petroleum, petrochemical and process control, Oval Gear Flow Meter works on the principle of allowing fluid to enter the inlet port and then passing through the metering chamber. Inside the metering chamber, fluid forces the internal gear to rotate before exiting the outlet. The wide range of Oval Gear Flow Meter comes in different specifications, as per the need of the client. Furthermore, Oval Gear Flow Meter is known for its smooth functioning, compact design, accuracy, and enhanced functionality.   Features Viscosity fluids. Positive displacement Temp up to 200 degree c(70 degree c std.) Pressures up to 670 Bar ( 20 Bar Std) Reed switch/Solid State Hall Effect Viscosities 1 to 1000000 cP(1000CPStd) 0.5 and 1% accuracies Low pressure loss Excellent chemical resistance 0.1% Repeatability Compact design Flows from 1mL/Min (150cP) In housedesigned & Manufactured Wide rangability Choice of materials Inherently linear Bi-directional Only two moving parts Screwed, Flanged or Tri-Clamp Connection options Body's available in Aluminum, Stainless Steel Electronic Display options Turbine Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/turbine-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/turbine-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the distinguished Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Turbine Flow Meter. Turbine Flow Meter operates on the principle of motion, where the flow meter senses the spinning of the rotor inside and converts it into pulsating electrical signal. Turbine Flow Meter provides an accurate performance and is highly acknowledged for its smooth operation, robust construction and longer service life. Fuel Nozzle http://www.nxlflow.in/fuel-nozzle.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/fuel-nozzle.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Woltmann Water Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/woltmann-water-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/woltmann-water-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Dispensing Machine http://www.nxlflow.in/fuel-dispensing-machine.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/fuel-dispensing-machine.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canned Motor Pump http://www.nxlflow.in/canned-motor-pump.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/canned-motor-pump.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SALIENT FEATURES :- Maintenance free Compact in size Seamless in construction Very low noise No misalignment Very Low vibration No rigid mounting Flame and explosion proof ( optional)   ADVANTAGES :- The mister protected motor Very low vibration and noise Bearings and sleeves are easy replaceable Protected while handling under vacuum conditions Suitable for low NPSH requirements No lubrication required No mechanical seal, no leak. Monobloc in construction No alignment required. No rigid foundation required Pump and motor is single unit Ensures zero leak at all conditions   Material of construction :- Casing, Housings: Al Cans: SS 316 Bearings: Ball Bearings/Carbon/Graphite Winding Insulation : Class “F”/‘H’(optional) Diesel Generator Fuel Consumption Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/diesel-generator-fuel-consumption-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/diesel-generator-fuel-consumption-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Domestic Water Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/domestic-water-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/domestic-water-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features Highly sensitive to low flow rates and very accurate over its entire range. Low head loss. Vacuum sealed, leak proof and dry totaliser. Self-lubricating gears Long maintenance free working life. Pulse transmitter (Optional) An inferential, multijet, dry type water meter with magnetic drive and vacuum sealed register. Glass Tube Rotameter http://www.nxlflow.in/glass-tube-rotameter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/glass-tube-rotameter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Operated Turbine Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/battery-operated-turbine-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/battery-operated-turbine-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vortex Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/industrial-vortex-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/industrial-vortex-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : *Pure liquids and hydrocarbon with low viscosity (< 10 cP) *Water *Chemicals that suitable with S.S. 316 Material *Saturated steam *Superheated steam *Industrial gases *Compressor air measurement Gas : Air, oxygen, nitrogen, coal gas, natural gas, chemical gas Liquid : Water, high temperature water, oil, food liquid, chemical liquid Steam : Saturated steam, overheated steam   Features: No moving parts, wear resistance, structure is simple and fastness The allowed working temperature is wide from -40 to +350 Wide range, High accuracy Meter body adopts stainless steel material, corrosion-proof Pulse signal output, two-wire system 4-20mA current output, RS-485 O/P Magnetic Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/magnetic-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/magnetic-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Display Oval Gear Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/mechanical-display-oval-gear-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/mechanical-display-oval-gear-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paddle Wheel Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/paddle-wheel-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/paddle-wheel-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Positive Displacement Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/positive-displacement-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/positive-displacement-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High accuracy Pressureup to 25 bar Independent of viscosity, perfect for 1 to 106 mm²/s Low pressure drop compared with other positive displacement meters High resolution Pulsation-free measurement, non-sensitive to pulsating flows Resistant to corrosion by advanced materials and bearings   Applications : Polyurethane and polymer Light and heavy fuel oil Petrochemical products Thixotropical fluids Fat and oils with varying viscosities Test rigs with varying viscosities and fluids Water / glycol mixtures Crude oil, furnace oil, and all viscous liquid even viscosity change with Temperature Very good for WATER atm, water dipensing, tea/coffee/wine/juce and other food liquied measurement and dispensing, Remote Electromagnetic Flow Meter http://www.nxlflow.in/remote-electromagnetic-flow-meter.htm http://www.nxlflow.in/remote-electromagnetic-flow-meter.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530